123 456 7890

Kontakti

Seinäjoen Jalkapallokerho Oy – SJK
Y-tunnus: 2326505-2

SJK Toimisto
OmaSp Stadion
Alaseinäjoenkatu 15
60220 Seinäjoki
+358 40 721 5585
(Arkisin 12-16)
info@sjk.fi

SJK Store
Kauppakeskus Torikeskus, 0-krs.
Kauppatori 1-3, 60100 Seinäjoki
Ma-Pe 08:30–16:30
La 10:00–15:00
sjkstore@sjk.fi

Toimisto

Toimitusjohtaja
Sami-Petteri Kivimäki
+358 40 139 5780
sami-petteri.kivimaki@sjk.fi

Talousjohtaja
Heikki Leppänen
+358 40 162 5696
heikki.leppanen@sjk.fi

Taloushallinto
Elina Paavola
+358 40 518 7466
elina.paavola@sjk.fi

Myyntineuvottelija
Joonas Kuivalainen
+358 50 4342 806
joonas.kuivalainen@sjk.fi

Mediapäällikkö
Lari Paski
lari.paski@sjk.fi

Markkinointiassistentti
Tommi Kilpiö
+358 40 820 5920
tommi.kilpio@sjk.fi

OmaSp Stadion ja Wallsport Areena

OmaSp Stadion
Palvelupäällikkö

Henna Hautamäki
+358 50 400 1874
henna.hautamaki@omaspstadion.fi

Wallsport Areena
Hallipäällikkö
Irina Kaunisto

Urheilutoiminta

Tekninen johtaja
Richard Dorman
richard.dorman@sjk.fi

Edustusjoukkue
Joukkueenjohtaja
Pekka Lehtinen
pekka.lehtinen@sjk.fi

SJK Akatemia
Sihteeri
Jorma Tuohisaari
jorma.tuohisaari@sjk.fi

Jalkapallolukio
Toni Lehtinen
toni.lehtinen@sjk.fi

SJK-juniorit
Huhtalantie 2, 60220 Seinäjoki
+358 6 414 6585
toimisto@sjk-juniorit.fi
www.sjk-juniorit.fi

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Raimo Sarajärvi
raimo.sarajarvi@fincap.fi

Muut yhteydet

Supporters Liaison Officer (SLO)
Lari Paski
lari.paski@sjk.fi

Laskutusosoitteet

Verkkolasku:
003723265052 (Opus Capita)

Sähköposti:
SeinajoenJalkapallokerhoOy.FI.P.106190-2@docinbound.com

Paperilaskujen osoite:
Seinäjoen Jalkapallokerho Oy – SJK, OY 22677, 00063 Laskunet

Muu posti:
Alaseinäjoenkatu 15 60220 Seinäjoki