123 456 7890

Kontakti

Seinäjoen Jalkapallokerho Oy – SJK
Y-tunnus: 2326505-2

OmaSp Stadion
Alaseinäjoenkatu 15
60220 Seinäjoki
+358 50 572 8177
(Arkisin 09-16)
info@sjk.fi

Toimitusjohtaja
Sami-Petteri Kivimäki
+358 40 139 5780
sami-petteri.kivimaki@sjk.fi

Talousjohtaja
Heikki Leppänen
+358 40 162 5696
heikki.leppanen@sjk.fi

Taloushallinto
Yhteistyökumppanit, myynti
Lipunmyynti, kausikortit
Media, haastattelut

Lari Paski
+358 400 883 044
lari.paski@sjk.fi

Markkinointi

Markkinointiassistentti
Tommi Kilpiö
tommi.kilpio@sjk.fi

SJK Store

Kauppakeskus Torikeskus
Kauppatori 1-3, 60100 Seinäjoki
Ma-Pe 09:00–16:00
La 10:00–15:00
+358 40 721 5585
sjkstore@sjk.fi

OmaSp Stadion ja Wallsport Areena

OmaSp Stadion
Palvelupäällikkö

Henna Hautamäki
+358 50 400 1874
henna.hautamaki@omaspstadion.fi

OmaSp Stadion
Myynti- ja markkinointipäällikkö

Anniina Sepponen
+358 50 572 8177
anniina.sepponen@omaspstadion.fi

OmaSp Stadion
Kiinteistönhuolto
Vesa Kangas
+358 50 472 8930
vesa.kangas@omaspstadion.fi

Wallsport Areena
Hallipäällikkö
Irina Kaunisto
+358 45 131 0667
irina.kaunisto@omaspstadion.fi

Urheilutoiminta

Tekninen johtaja
Richard Dorman
richard.dorman@sjk.fi

Edustusjoukkue
Joukkueenjohtaja
Pekka Lehtinen
pekka.lehtinen@sjk.fi

SJK Akatemia
Sihteeri
Jorma Tuohisaari
jorma.tuohisaari@sjk.fi

Jalkapallolukio
Arttu Aromaa
arttu.aromaa@sjk.fi

SJK-juniorit
Huhtalantie 2, 60220 Seinäjoki
+358 6 414 6585
toimisto@sjk-juniorit.fi
www.sjk-juniorit.fi

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Raimo Sarajärvi
raimo.sarajarvi@fincap.fi

Muut yhteydet

Supporters Liaison Officer (SLO)
Lari Paski
lari.paski@sjk.fi

Laskutusosoitteet

Verkkolasku:
003723265052 (Opus Capita)

Sähköposti:
SeinajoenJalkapallokerhoOy.FI.P.106190-2@docinbound.com

Paperilaskujen osoite:
Seinäjoen Jalkapallokerho Oy – SJK, OY 22677, 00063 Laskunet

Muu posti:
Alaseinäjoenkatu 15 60220 Seinäjoki